Contact UsScroll Down for Additional Information

Westfall Manufacturing Company

15 Broad Common Road
Bristol, RI 02809-2721
USA

Telephone:
401-253-3799
Toll free:
888-928-3747
Fax:
401-253-6530

Bob Glanville:
rglanville@westfallmfg.net
Terry St. Vincent:
tstvincent@westfallmfg.net
Scott Olson:
solson@westfallmfg.net
Matt Peters:
mpeters@westfallmfg.net

Industrial/Chemical Representatives

North Carolina/South Carolina/E. Tennessee/Georgia/Virginia/West Virginia

JLS International, Inc.

Lloyd Sharp

Phone:
(704) 679-9575
Fax:
(704) 679-9574
Email:
info@jlsintl.com

Arkansas/Louisiana/Oklahoma/Texas

JLS International, Inc.
Morgan Keen

Phone:
(713) 242-6454
Fax:
(704) 679-9574
Email:
jlsgulfcoast@jlsintl.com

South America/Central America/Mexico

JLS International, Inc.

Lewis Crawford

Phone:
(704) 679-9575
Fax:
(704) 679-9574
Email:
jlsmexico&samerica@jlsintl.com

Europe/Middle East

JLS International Germany

Andreas Woelker

Phone:
+49 (0) 2801 / 984314
Fax:
+49 (0) 2801 / 987052
Email:
info@jls-europe.de

India/Pakistan/Bangladesh/Srilanka / Thailand/Indonesia/Vietnam

JLS Engineers and Traders (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Mahesh Phadnis

Phone:
+91 88 888 47943
Fax:
+91 20 2538 9933
Email:
jlsindia@jlsintl.com

Municipal Representatives

USA

Alabama

Kazmier & Assoc. Inc

Brandy Phillips

Phone:
800-448-2812
Fax:
770-664-6906

Arizona/Nevada/New Mexico

Reaco Assoc

Chuck Reading

Phone:
623-377-6249
Fax:
623-399-4208
Email:
chuck@reacoassociates.com

California

California Environmental Controls (Cec)

Patrick Kennedy

Phone:
800-926-3426
Fax:
562-693-5257
Email:
cec@calencon.com

Northern California

Milton S Frank Co

Kevin B McNew

Phone:
925-609-1400
Fax:
925-609-1406
Email:
kevin@msfrank.com

Colorado

Denver Industrial Pumps

Paul Emery

Phone:
303-233-9255
Fax:
303- 233-9031
Cell:
720-237-4674
Email:
paule@denverpumps.com

Delaware/D.C/Maryland/Virginia

Heyward Incorporate

Mark Morgan

Phone:
804-965-0086
Cell:
804-514-7951
Fax:
804-270-7863
Email:
mmorgan@heywardincorporated.com

Florida

Envirosales of Florida

Sebring office

Sam Gutridge

Phone:
863-314-0616
Fax:
863-314-0617
Emal:
karen@envirosalesofflorida.com

Sarasota office

Chuck Hlavach

Cell:
941-915-4861
Phone:
941-343-9244
Fax:
941-343-9245
Email:
chlavach@acun.com

Florida Panhandle/Alabama

Aqua Products Inc

Ronnie Jones

Phone:
888-444-2782
Fax:
850-469-1188
Email:
ron@aquaproductsinc.com

Georgia

Corban Services

Joe Fambrough

Phone:
770-448-4500
Fax:
770-216-1774
Cel:
770-712-8550
Email:
joe@corbanservices.com

Illinois/Missouri/Eastern Iowa/Lake & Porter Counties Indiana

J. Meyer & Assoc.

Jim Meyer

Phone:
630-357-5401
Fax:
630-357-4864
Email:
jimm@jmeyerassociates.com

Southern Illinois/Eastern Missouri

Municipal/Industrial

Flo-Systems Process Equipment

Tom Caraker Jr.

Phone:
618-667-7890
Fax:
618-667-7976
Cell:
618-973-8117
Email:
tomjr@flosystems.com

Minnesota/Nebraska, North & South Dakota

Vessco Inc.

Jon Harger

Phone:
515-233-8599
Fax:
515-233-8602
Cell:
612-805-6383
Email:
jharger@vessco.com

Montana/Wyoming

Able Wright Inc

Doug Mitch

Phone:
406-250-8389
Fax:
406-826-7013
Email:
doug.mitch@ablewright.com

New England

Bartlett & Brillon

Mike Brillon

Chuck Rossiter

Harlan Bartlett

Phone:
508-668-1337
Fax:
508-850-9599
Email:
mbrillon@bartlettbrillon.com
chuck@bartlettbrillon.com
hbartlett@bartlettbrillon.com

New York/New Jersey

Lambda Square Inc

Rob Laing

Phone:
800-587-5423
Fax:
631-587-1011
Email:
robl@lambdasquare.com

New Jersey/New York

Dave Heiner Assoc, Inc

Dave or Jeff Heiner

Phone:
973-299-9990
Fax:
973-299-9988
Email:
jheiner@daveheinerassoc.com

Upstate New York

PERTECH

Dave Waldron

Phone:
716-691-5450
Fax:
716-691-5470
Email:
dwaldron@pertechinc.com

North & South Carolina

K L Shane Inc

Louis Solomon Jr

Phone:
919-833-6343
Fax:
919-833-6449
Email:
lsolomon@klshaneinc.com

Ohio

David Industrial Sales Inc

David Levinson

Phone:
330-659-3157
Fax:
330-659-4871
Email:
davidl@davidindustrialsales.com

Pennsylvania

Pyrz Water Supply Co.

Steve Pyrz

Phone:
215-256-8430
Fax:
215-256-8567
Email:
steve@pyrzwater.com

Tennessee

Kazmier & Assoc. Inc

Marc Nichols

Linda Johns/Marc Nichols

Cell:
615-584-2781
Phone:
800-948-9941 or 865-988-8110
Fax:
865-988-8187
Email:
linda@kazmierinc.com
marc@kazmierinc.com

Texas/Oklahoma

Treatment Equipment Company

Mario Zanelli

Phone:
972-931-1116
Fax:
972-931-0103
Cell:
281-851-5544
Email:
Mzanelli@tectx.com

Washington/ Oregon/Idaho/Alaska

TMG SERVICES

Dean Brown

Phone:
800-562-2310
Phone:
253-779-4160
Fax:
253-779-4165
Email:
DEAN@TMGSERVICES.NET

Wisconsin/Upper Peninsula of Michigan

William/Reid Ltd, LLC

Reid Snedaker

Phone:
888-272-1722
Phone:
262-255-5420
Fax:
262-255-7495
Email:
reid@williamreidltd.com

Argentina

Conisa Sa

Juan Minvielle

Phone/Fax:
+ 54-11-4342-9058
Email:
juanminvielle@conisa.com.ar

Australia

H2O RX

Scott Young

Phone/Fax:
+0421 795 353
Fax:
+(02) 94360491
Email:
scott@h2orx.com.au

Canada

Eastern Canada – Ontario

Bisan Inc.

Bashar Sukhon

Phone:
905-542-2209
Fax:
905-542-2293
Email:
bsukhon@bisaninc.com

Western Canada

Cleartech Industries Inc.

Technical Services

Phone:
800-387-7503 Ext. 2
Fax:
888-281-8109
Email:
orders@cleartech.ca

Nova Scotia/New Brunswick/Prince Edward Island

Flowstar Industrial Inc

Wayne J. Caines

Phone:
902-896-0041
Fax:
902-896-0082
Cell:
902-899-1520
Email:
wayne@flowstarind.ca

Quebec

POLYCHEM Inc.

Jean-Luc Paradis

Phone:
450-951-7867
Fax:
450-951-7827
Cell:
514-754-7867
Email:
jlparadis@polychem.ca

Eric Pelletier

Phone:
514-757-7867
Email:
epelletier@polychem.ca

Japan

Jms Inc

Hirotada Yamamoto

Phone:
+81-3-3778-2671
Fax:
+81-3-3778-2675
Email:
yamamoto@jmsystem.co.jp

Mexico

Optar Sa Cv

Ricardo Camacho

Voice:
+52 23 8 382 9331
Fax:
+52 23 8 382 9330
Email:
rcoptar@aol.com

Middle East

Bisan Inc.

Bashar Sukhon

Phone:
905-542-2209
Fax:
905-542-2293
Email:
bsukhon@bisaninc.com

New Zealand

Ecological Technologies Ltd

Geoff Jones-Prichard

Phone:
+64 21 645 199
Fax:
+64 9 376 2249
Email:
geoff@ecotechnologies.co.nz

Peru

Green Global Solutions Peru SAC

Lizardo Ortega

Phone:
+51 1 651 2650
Fax:
+51 1 638 1643
Email:
lortega@ggsperu.pe

Puerto Rico

Ineco

Ed Morales

Phone:
787-379-3921
Fax:
787-760-2437
Email:
morales@ineco-pr.com

Singapore

Elite Engineering & Supplies Pte Ltd.

Shawn Teo

Phone:
(65) 6844 2504
Cell:
(65) 9186 3164
Email:
enquiry@eliteengsup.com

Taiwan/Mainland China

Zest Engineering

Wayne Yeh

Phone:
+ 88 6 2 8789 8249
Fax:
+ 88 6 2 8789 8250
Emai:
wayneyeh@zest.com.tw

Thailand

Pawitt 05 Ltd.

Chuson Aumrung

Phone:
+ 66-2-881-1466
Fax:
+ 66-2-881-1533
Email:
chucant@yahoo.com

United Kingdom and selected countries of mainland Europe

Fluid Partners

Colin Gibbs

London Office:
++ 44 (0) 20 3397 4847
Mobile:
++ 44 (0) 7941 921326
Email:
colin.gibbs@fluidpartners.co.uk
Website:
www.fluidpartners.co.uk

Westfall innovates, others imitate